Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ask Carol

CD - AC I: Control You - Ask Carol's Debut Album - SECOND EDITION!

Regular price $18.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $18.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Hey guys!

It is actually kind of unbelievable, but the first edition of our debut album actually sold out!!

So, we decided to make a second edition. We only made 200 of the second edition so far, but we'll make more if there is enough interest. The early bird sale is already on, if you order now, you'll get it for only 15 dollars!

This CD will be shipped by our shipping-partner while we are on tour in the US, which means there will have to be added a few dollars more in shipping at the moment.


This album was recorded here in our own studio, which we call the Auma Sonic Saloon. All songs are written by ourselves, Carol and Ask. We also produced it ourselves, in between the Covid-safe concerts we did for the neighbors cows, back in 2021 and 2022. The cows have been listening a lot to this album already, so now it's finally time to show it to the humans as well. Can't wait to show y'all! :D

Tracklist is as follows:

1. Control You - 4:24

2. Tonight - 2:57

3. Quiet One - 3:19

4. Interlude - 0:33

5. Pressure’s On - 3:45

6. Mountains Of Cash - 2:30

7. MoC Outro - 0.30

8. Darkest Hour - 4.21

9. Shining Bright - 3.29

10. Come Closer - 4.31

11. Run With You - 3.16

12. Darkest Hour (Live at Auma Sonic Saloon) - 5.24

Bonus Tracks:

13. Do It in LA - 2.44

14. Come Closer (Old Version) - 4.04

15. Shining Bright (Old Version) - 3.30

16. Run With You (Old Version) - 3.14

17. Darkest Hour (Old Version) - 4.24